Department Chair

Assoc. Prof. Teofana T. Puleva, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2526, Room 2425, E-mail: tpuleva@tu-sofia.bg

 

Department Vice-Chair

Assoc. Prof. Tsonyo Slavov, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2420, Room 2515, -mail: ts_slavov@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Alexandar K. Ichtev, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2420, Room 2515, -mail: ichtev@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Andrey S. Yonchev BarTender-icon, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2452, Room 2230, E-mail: ayonchev@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Georgy T. Ruzhekov, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2456 Room 2513, -mail: ruzhekov@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan E. Ivanov, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2041, Room 2118 , -mail: iei@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Kamen L. Perev BarTender-icon, DrSc

Tel. +359 2 965 2452, Room 2230, E-mail: kperev@tu-sofia.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Asparuh G. Markovski BarTender-icon, PhD

Tel. +359 2 965 2452, Room 2230, E-mail: agm@tu-sofia.bg

 

Asst. Prof. Emanuil K. Markov

Tel. +359 2 965 2456, Room 2513, E-mail: emarkov@tu-sofia.bg

 

M.Sc. Eng. Ivan S. Yonchev

Room 2120 , E-mail: ivion@tu-sofia.bg